Words of wisdom from Dogfucius


 

Words of wisdom from my canine cranium

Words of wisdom from my canine cranium

My human, The Geezer, often tells me how important it is to share our knowledge with others. As a respected member of DOGSA, I’ve decided to impart canine wisdom to my human readers in the hope of advancing that backward species. I will quote the great canine philosopher Dogfucius from time to time.

Dogfucius says – “Human men never complain about rain or snow at a football game, but cannot tolerate a light dew when cutting grass.

Dogfucius says – “Human women have great memory for everything that has been done to offend them, but can’t remember their weight, their age, or the last time they got a traffic ticket.

Dogfucius says – “”It is no coincidence the human spelling for big-shot and big-shit is almost the same.”

Dogfucius has spoken.

# # # # #

8 thoughts on “Words of wisdom from Dogfucius

  1. Dogfucius is wise! But i am ONE woman who will tell you my age, weight, and the details of every single speeding ticket i’ve ever gotten – i consider them “Driving Awards” and am quite proud of the collection!

  2. Very wise and very true, but I am one woman who outran the police, so no traffic tickets. However I couldn’t find my way back home without my Pekingese navigator Max, who notified me a block before it was time to turn.

Leave a Reply

