My new job as Physical Therapist … give me a whip!


 

Leading the Geezer - "Only two more miles."

Leading the Geezer – “Only two more miles.”

 

I’m added another title to my many accolades – Physical Therapist. The Geezer’s recent hip replacement has him shuffling along and I’ve decided to take a personal hand in getting the old boy up and operating at full speed! What ever that is for him. Here we’re walking in the morning Florida sun.

I’ve found training him presents its challenges. The use of a dish of ice cream as a treat reward overcomes all obstacles, however. This is another example of how we canines are human’s best friends.

 

#  #  #  #  #

5 thoughts on “My new job as Physical Therapist … give me a whip!

  1. Love it! I was so sorry when our great PT dog/best companion ever didn’t outlive my morbidly obese husband. Kidding – a little <3. I adore you new look!

Leave a Reply

