I thought I’d show you my ass. I see humans doing it on TV constantly.


I thought I’d show my ass. It’s a nice intelligent ass. It has a IQ higher than most politicians and TV commentators!

I have a simple piece of advice I’ve heard my human give to others at times. I hope someone will pass it along to the humans I have to endure on the TV every d—-d day! You know those talking heads and politicians you hear screaming on the tube. The only thing you know when they finish is they’re lying to you.

I truly hope that I may find,

Enough wisdom in my mind,

Too understand that others thoughts may be,

Equal to those that arise from me!

 

Things are so bad this week I find it difficult to bear. I had to bark something. One of my canine friends says his humans are mounting their TV on the wall at a 45 degree angle, so when they watch … things aren’t so slanted.

 

#  #  #  #  #

2 thoughts on “I thought I’d show you my ass. I see humans doing it on TV constantly.

Leave a Reply

